cdsc_ecology.git
3 months agomove the one-pager for the new density dependence project into a submodule. master
Nathan TeBlunthuis [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 22:59:47 +0000 (14:59 -0800)]
move the one-pager for the new density dependence project into a submodule.

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' of code:cdsc_ecology
Nathan TeBlunthuis [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 20:36:12 +0000 (12:36 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of code:cdsc_ecology

4 months agocommit notes
Nathan TeBlunthuis [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 20:35:29 +0000 (12:35 -0800)]
commit notes

4 months agonote idea to look at codification on reddit
Nathan TeBlunthuis [Thu, 30 Jan 2020 06:14:48 +0000 (22:14 -0800)]
note idea to look at codification on reddit

4 months agoadd source files for Nate's one-pager
Nathan TeBlunthuis [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 06:33:28 +0000 (22:33 -0800)]
add source files for Nate's one-pager

7 months agostart collection of artifacts that might be of interest to folks working on this...
Nathan TeBlunthuis [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 00:09:17 +0000 (16:09 -0800)]
start collection of artifacts that might be of interest to folks working on this project.

7 months agoadd notes
Nathan TeBlunthuis [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 21:31:33 +0000 (14:31 -0700)]
add notes

Community Data Science Collective || Want to submit a patch?