updated makefile and .gitignore to us latexmk instead of rubber
authorBenjamin Mako Hill <mako@atdot.cc>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 17:26:44 +0000 (09:26 -0800)
committerBenjamin Mako Hill <mako@atdot.cc>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 17:28:01 +0000 (09:28 -0800)
commitf3b3d82957b088986655075565abaa51d4ccbff7
treed30f69f51b1680a075ed68171f688a5cd2d831d4
parent8439b49dd30be949202f0dcab0821d2f6320a7a8
updated makefile and .gitignore to us latexmk instead of rubber
letter_template/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
letter_template/Makefile
paper_template/.gitignore
paper_template/Makefile

Community Data Science Collective || Want to submit a patch?