added a perl script to clean out some common broken encoding stuff
authorBenjamin Mako Hill <mako@atdot.cc>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 22:42:57 +0000 (14:42 -0800)
committerBenjamin Mako Hill <mako@atdot.cc>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 22:49:48 +0000 (14:49 -0800)
commitfc613f1b2616baa3771d8ced10d15cd45168e3dd
tree796c7c33f129282ec97ebd882b381ee3711fc54d
parent8cbbd2d3b71d3a36398fb21a5a78239911d23c68
added a perl script to clean out some common broken encoding stuff
paper_template/Makefile

Community Data Science Collective || Want to submit a patch?