fix typo in the attendance... :P
authorBenjamin Mako Hill <mako@atdot.cc>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 17:50:30 +0000 (10:50 -0700)
committerBenjamin Mako Hill <mako@atdot.cc>
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 17:51:44 +0000 (10:51 -0700)
commitabf74b822cfc0b19a6db85d3e634587683a73e1f
tree0664297b916450cfa3ef40d88345394e9cf4c3bd
parent5d5bea65d48ecd9c4e4e8c2d15c3ece72d96a7c6
fix typo in the attendance... :P
coldcall.py
data/track_enrolled.R

Community Data Science Collective || Want to submit a patch?