Keep better track of time.
authorNathan TeBlunthuis <nathante@uw.edu>
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 20:49:19 +0000 (13:49 -0700)
committerNathan TeBlunthuis <nathante@uw.edu>
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 20:52:54 +0000 (13:52 -0700)
commit282208507a28e1b77f93e0548906e3ffbb485bde
tree22551caed91f9b24246ec694aabf9b4b90e06ab1
parente720653a23213ce74882ddb53c69f06da817aa07
Keep better track of time.

- Add timestamp ot transliterations output file.
- Append wikidata search terms instead of overwriting
transliterations/src/compile_transliterated_phrases.sh
transliterations/src/wikidata_search.py

Community Data Science Collective || Want to submit a patch?