use 'item' instead of 'entity'
authorNathan TeBlunthuis <nathante@uw.edu>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 22:30:08 +0000 (15:30 -0700)
committerNathan TeBlunthuis <nathante@uw.edu>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 22:34:34 +0000 (15:34 -0700)
commit74667cf4dc9f40b08f94df6e94a8f96c77d26b51
treed225cfb6d4c6323c1b3cc16eef5871350e605e9e
parent3d142377cae1d4afc0b8c64cbeea9da7dd99e7b7
use 'item' instead of 'entity'
keywords/output/csv/2020-03-27_wikidata_item_labels.csv [moved from keywords/output/csv/2020-03-27_wikidata_entity_labels.csv with 100% similarity]
keywords/output/csv/2020-03-28_wikidata_item_labels.csv [moved from keywords/output/csv/2020-03-28_wikidata_entity_labels.csv with 100% similarity]
keywords/output/csv/2020-03-29_wikidata_item_labels.csv [moved from keywords/output/csv/2020-03-29_wikidata_entity_labels.csv with 100% similarity]
keywords/output/csv/2020-03-29_wikidata_item_labels_1.csv [moved from keywords/output/csv/2020-03-29_wikidata_entity_labels_1..csv with 100% similarity]
keywords/output/csv/2020-03-31_wikidata_item_labels.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
keywords/src/compile_translated_phrases.sh
keywords/src/compile_transliterated_phrases.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
keywords/src/wikidata_search.py
keywords/src/wikidata_translations.py

Community Data Science Collective || Want to submit a patch?