rises_declines_wikia_code.git
2 years agoadd copy of the GPL master
groceryheist [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 22:33:08 +0000 (15:33 -0700)]
add copy of the GPL

2 years agoInitial commit
groceryheist [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 22:32:19 +0000 (15:32 -0700)]
Initial commit

p# new file:   runwikiq.sh

Community Data Science Collective || Want to submit a patch?