social-media-chapter.git
17 months agoTesting permissions master
Jeremy Foote [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 20:32:16 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
Testing permissions

17 months agotesting permissions
Jeremy Foote [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 19:40:41 +0000 (14:40 -0500)]
testing permissions

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.communitydata.cc:social-media-chapter
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:05:03 +0000 (12:05 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.communitydata.cc:social-media-chapter

2 years agoImproving a few of the figures; fixing a legend, improving colors; also fixing a...
Jeremy Foote [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 23:31:34 +0000 (17:31 -0600)]
Improving a few of the figures; fixing a legend, improving colors; also fixing a knitr bug

2 years agoFixing danah boyd reference
Jeremy Foote [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 23:31:49 +0000 (17:31 -0600)]
Fixing danah boyd reference

2 years agoAdding margins to site. Created CSS file so others can make further improvements
Jeremy Foote [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 18:59:36 +0000 (12:59 -0600)]
Adding margins to site. Created CSS file so others can make further improvements

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://code.communitydata.cc/social-media-chapter
Jeremy Foote [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:57:56 +0000 (10:57 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://code.communitydata.cc/social-media-chapter

2 years agotypo fix -- Juypter becomes Jupyter
Kaylea Champion [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:29:10 +0000 (16:29 -0800)]
typo fix -- Juypter becomes Jupyter

2 years agoadds a MacInstallNotes file and links it to the README
Kaylea Champion [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:07:42 +0000 (16:07 -0800)]
adds a MacInstallNotes file and links it to the README

2 years agoFixing danah boyd reference
Jeremy Foote [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 23:31:49 +0000 (17:31 -0600)]
Fixing danah boyd reference

2 years agoImproving a few of the figures; fixing a legend, improving colors; also fixing a...
Jeremy Foote [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 23:31:34 +0000 (17:31 -0600)]
Improving a few of the figures; fixing a legend, improving colors; also fixing a knitr bug

2 years agoAdding margins to site. Created CSS file so others can make further improvements
Jeremy Foote [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 18:59:36 +0000 (12:59 -0600)]
Adding margins to site. Created CSS file so others can make further improvements

2 years agochanges from ashaw and mako from a final read
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 22:24:21 +0000 (14:24 -0800)]
changes from ashaw and mako from a final read

2 years agoignore rendered HTML
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:22:47 +0000 (17:22 -0800)]
ignore rendered HTML

2 years agoincluded version of website material
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:21:40 +0000 (17:21 -0800)]
included version of website material

2 years agoinitial import of material for public archive into git
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:15:51 +0000 (17:15 -0800)]
initial import of material for public archive into git

We're creating a fresh archive because the history for our old chapter includes
API keys, data files, and other material we can't share.

Community Data Science Collective || Want to submit a patch?