social-media-chapter.git
7 months agotesting permissions
Jeremy Foote [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 19:40:41 +0000 (14:40 -0500)]
testing permissions

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git://code.communitydata.cc/social-media-chapter
Jeremy Foote [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 15:57:56 +0000 (10:57 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://code.communitydata.cc/social-media-chapter

20 months agotypo fix -- Juypter becomes Jupyter
Kaylea Champion [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:29:10 +0000 (16:29 -0800)]
typo fix -- Juypter becomes Jupyter

20 months agoadds a MacInstallNotes file and links it to the README
Kaylea Champion [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:07:42 +0000 (16:07 -0800)]
adds a MacInstallNotes file and links it to the README

20 months agoFixing danah boyd reference
Jeremy Foote [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 23:31:49 +0000 (17:31 -0600)]
Fixing danah boyd reference

20 months agoImproving a few of the figures; fixing a legend, improving colors; also fixing a...
Jeremy Foote [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 23:31:34 +0000 (17:31 -0600)]
Improving a few of the figures; fixing a legend, improving colors; also fixing a knitr bug

21 months agoAdding margins to site. Created CSS file so others can make further improvements
Jeremy Foote [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 18:59:36 +0000 (12:59 -0600)]
Adding margins to site. Created CSS file so others can make further improvements

21 months agochanges from ashaw and mako from a final read
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 22:24:21 +0000 (14:24 -0800)]
changes from ashaw and mako from a final read

21 months agoignore rendered HTML
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:22:47 +0000 (17:22 -0800)]
ignore rendered HTML

21 months agoincluded version of website material
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:21:40 +0000 (17:21 -0800)]
included version of website material

21 months agoinitial import of material for public archive into git
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:15:51 +0000 (17:15 -0800)]
initial import of material for public archive into git

We're creating a fresh archive because the history for our old chapter includes
API keys, data files, and other material we can't share.

Community Data Science Collective || Want to submit a patch?