uw_tex_letterhead.git
2 years agoadded page numbers for longer letters master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 17:32:35 +0000 (10:32 -0700)]
added page numbers for longer letters

2 years agodefine sffamily separately from main font
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 03:45:07 +0000 (19:45 -0800)]
define sffamily separately from main font

2 years agoremove the dependency on gpg
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:43:55 +0000 (16:43 -0800)]
remove the dependency on gpg

I removed the dependency on GPG by making the encrypted signature file optional
rather than required.

2 years agoseveral cleanup steps
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:37:57 +0000 (16:37 -0800)]
several cleanup steps

- fully incorporated back sayamindu's stuff for dealing with encrypted
  signatures files (not a bad idea!)

- removed an old uw-header file from a previous version

2 years agomerge sayamindu's old repository with my new one
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:22:46 +0000 (16:22 -0800)]
merge sayamindu's old repository with my new one

2 years agoinitial import of UW matrix letterhead template
Benjamin Mako Hill [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 23:59:49 +0000 (15:59 -0800)]
initial import of UW matrix letterhead template

2 years agoFix typos
Sayamindu Dasgupta [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 04:22:50 +0000 (20:22 -0800)]
Fix typos

2 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Sayamindu Dasgupta [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 04:14:39 +0000 (20:14 -0800)]
Update .gitignore

2 years agoInitial import
Sayamindu Dasgupta [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 04:09:28 +0000 (20:09 -0800)]
Initial import

Community Data Science Collective || Want to submit a patch?