wikia_userroles_scraper.git
2 years agoput in the longer version of the copyright master
groceryheist [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 22:05:11 +0000 (15:05 -0700)]
put in the longer version of the copyright

2 years agoadd copyright notice
groceryheist [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 21:56:49 +0000 (14:56 -0700)]
add copyright notice

2 years agoInitialize the repository for the wikia user roles scraper project.
groceryheist [Sat, 2 Jun 2018 21:48:17 +0000 (14:48 -0700)]
Initialize the repository for the wikia user roles scraper project.

Community Data Science Collective || Want to submit a patch?