coldcallbot-discord.git
7 months agoadded code to compute /days/ present or absent
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 17:44:23 +0000 (09:44 -0800)]
added code to compute /days/ present or absent

7 months agoignore png files being generated
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 20:12:37 +0000 (13:12 -0700)]
ignore png files being generated

7 months agoupdated participation graphing
Benjamin Mako Hill [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 20:11:52 +0000 (13:11 -0700)]
updated participation graphing

8 months agosimple R script to track participation
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 02:42:07 +0000 (19:42 -0700)]
simple R script to track participation

lits two things:

- number of times folks have been called on
- number of times folks have bee absent/present

8 months agofix typo in the attendance... :P
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 17:50:30 +0000 (10:50 -0700)]
fix typo in the attendance... :P

8 months agocode to track enrolled students and who is missing
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 17:49:41 +0000 (10:49 -0700)]
code to track enrolled students and who is missing

8 months agoread student information using DictReader
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 15:09:21 +0000 (08:09 -0700)]
read student information using DictReader

This should be safer.

8 months agomake the bot script executable
Benjamin Mako Hill [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 14:57:06 +0000 (07:57 -0700)]
make the bot script executable

8 months agoinitial version of colcall bot
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 17:22:03 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]
initial version of colcall bot

- basic student information for preferred names
- simple discord bot
- coldcall library to maintain records and choose folks

Community Data Science Collective || Want to submit a patch?