opensym2017_postmortem.git
2 years agofinal set of changes before uploading to website master
Benjamin Mako Hill [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:09:14 +0000 (16:09 -0800)]
final set of changes before uploading to website

2 years agofix final set of typos before publication
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 21:26:25 +0000 (13:26 -0800)]
fix final set of typos before publication

2 years agoanother readthrough fixing typos and fixing language
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 19:40:18 +0000 (11:40 -0800)]
another readthrough fixing typos and fixing language

2 years agoseveral small improvements
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 19:23:25 +0000 (11:23 -0800)]
several small improvements

- added a statistics to the writeup and fixed an error
- changed the description in the scrapers to be more accurate

2 years agoupdated with paper deadline
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 04:17:02 +0000 (20:17 -0800)]
updated with paper deadline

2 years agoclarify most/all for the 0-threshold
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 04:06:08 +0000 (20:06 -0800)]
clarify most/all for the 0-threshold

2 years agocleaned up language
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 04:03:23 +0000 (20:03 -0800)]
cleaned up language

2 years agoadded material to .gitignore file
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 04:01:49 +0000 (20:01 -0800)]
added material to .gitignore file

2 years agoadded URL to git repository
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 04:00:51 +0000 (20:00 -0800)]
added URL to git repository

2 years agofix typos pointed out by kaylea
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 03:43:05 +0000 (19:43 -0800)]
fix typos pointed out by kaylea

2 years agoinitial import of opensym2017 scraper/report
Benjamin Mako Hill [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 03:04:58 +0000 (19:04 -0800)]
initial import of opensym2017 scraper/report

Community Data Science Collective || Want to submit a patch?