stats_class_2019.git
18 months agotypo fix master
aaronshaw [Thu, 30 May 2019 13:49:29 +0000 (08:49 -0500)]
typo fix

18 months agow09 r lecture materials
aaronshaw [Thu, 30 May 2019 02:20:05 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
w09 r lecture materials

18 months agops8
aaronshaw [Thu, 23 May 2019 13:42:13 +0000 (08:42 -0500)]
ps8

18 months agoadding wk7 solutions; tweak to wk 6
aaronshaw [Thu, 16 May 2019 13:57:45 +0000 (08:57 -0500)]
adding wk7 solutions; tweak to wk 6

18 months agoinitial commit
aaronshaw [Wed, 15 May 2019 20:10:41 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
initial commit

18 months agoupdated to match content of readings
aaronshaw [Thu, 9 May 2019 00:29:01 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
updated to match content of readings

18 months agoupdates and corrections
aaronshaw [Wed, 8 May 2019 21:21:00 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
updates and corrections

18 months agotweak
aaronshaw [Mon, 6 May 2019 02:51:05 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
tweak

18 months agodeleted html of an r lecture
aaronshaw [Sat, 4 May 2019 15:51:38 +0000 (10:51 -0500)]
deleted html of an r lecture

18 months agoupdates to cover t-tests and ANOVA
aaronshaw [Sat, 4 May 2019 15:50:40 +0000 (10:50 -0500)]
updates to cover t-tests and ANOVA

18 months agoupdates after class
aaronshaw [Fri, 3 May 2019 17:34:41 +0000 (12:34 -0500)]
updates after class

18 months agoupdating to w06 content outline. still no substance
aaronshaw [Thu, 2 May 2019 02:35:15 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
updating to w06 content outline. still no substance

18 months agoupdating w06 because its actually w07...
aaronshaw [Thu, 2 May 2019 02:32:22 +0000 (21:32 -0500)]
updating w06 because its actually w07...

18 months agoinitial commit of week 5 pset solutions
aaronshaw [Thu, 2 May 2019 02:31:36 +0000 (21:31 -0500)]
initial commit of week 5 pset solutions

18 months agojust updating the name here from wk 6 to wk 7
aaronshaw [Thu, 2 May 2019 02:23:29 +0000 (21:23 -0500)]
just updating the name here from wk 6 to wk 7

19 months agoAdding solutions for new questions
Jeremy Foote [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:20:29 +0000 (11:20 -0500)]
Adding solutions for new questions

19 months agoupdates including statistical and empirical questions
aaronshaw [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:36:20 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
updates including statistical and empirical questions

19 months agotypo fix for ps3 worked solution
aaronshaw [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:52:14 +0000 (09:52 -0500)]
typo fix for ps3 worked solution

19 months agodata for week 5 pset
aaronshaw [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:51:56 +0000 (09:51 -0500)]
data for week 5 pset

19 months agow04 materials
aaronshaw [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 13:39:45 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
w04 materials

19 months agoadding a bunch of new files around week 4
aaronshaw [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 02:29:27 +0000 (21:29 -0500)]
adding a bunch of new files around week 4

19 months agoupdated typo fix
aaronshaw [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:51:08 +0000 (18:51 -0500)]
updated typo fix

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of code.communitydata.cc:stats_class_2019
aaronshaw [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 04:09:47 +0000 (23:09 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.communitydata.cc:stats_class_2019

19 months agoweek 3 pset solution
aaronshaw [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 04:09:08 +0000 (23:09 -0500)]
week 3 pset solution

19 months agoFirst draft of worked solutions for week 6
Jeremy Foote [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 19:31:23 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
First draft of worked solutions for week 6

19 months agonot relevant
aaronshaw [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 19:13:06 +0000 (14:13 -0500)]
not relevant

19 months agoadding worked solutions for weeks 1 and 2
aaronshaw [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 19:12:45 +0000 (14:12 -0500)]
adding worked solutions for weeks 1 and 2

19 months agoinitial commit of this file. r lecture materials.
aaronshaw [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 19:40:11 +0000 (14:40 -0500)]
initial commit of this file. r lecture materials.

19 months agouploading week 3 screencast
aaronshaw [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 15:33:55 +0000 (10:33 -0500)]
uploading week 3 screencast

19 months agofixed audio issues!
aaronshaw [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 14:41:06 +0000 (09:41 -0500)]
fixed audio issues!

19 months agoEarly draft of week 6 Rmd file
Jeremy Foote [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 19:33:40 +0000 (14:33 -0500)]
Early draft of week 6 Rmd file

19 months agoadding mtcars as a sample csv dataset
aaronshaw [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 16:27:41 +0000 (11:27 -0500)]
adding mtcars as a sample csv dataset

19 months agoadding student work directory to ignore
aaronshaw [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 13:35:32 +0000 (08:35 -0500)]
adding student work directory to ignore

19 months agoadding Rhistory files
aaronshaw [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 23:51:52 +0000 (18:51 -0500)]
adding Rhistory files

19 months agoupdated slightly
aaronshaw [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 23:19:55 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
updated slightly

19 months agonew data files
aaronshaw [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 23:14:17 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
new data files

19 months agoremoving old datasets
aaronshaw [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 23:11:51 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
removing old datasets

19 months agoremoved
aaronshaw [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 17:58:51 +0000 (12:58 -0500)]
removed

19 months agoadding datasets
aaronshaw [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 17:58:27 +0000 (12:58 -0500)]
adding datasets

19 months agoupdating datasets
aaronshaw [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 17:58:10 +0000 (12:58 -0500)]
updating datasets

19 months agoupdating datasets slightly
aaronshaw [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 20:29:34 +0000 (15:29 -0500)]
updating datasets slightly

19 months agoadding stashed resources to ignore
aaronshaw [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 22:23:52 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
adding stashed resources to ignore

19 months agoupdating to include zip archive
aaronshaw [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 17:38:18 +0000 (12:38 -0500)]
updating to include zip archive

20 months agodebugging symlinks...
aaronshaw [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 17:05:24 +0000 (12:05 -0500)]
debugging symlinks...

20 months agoupdating file type
aaronshaw [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 17:01:24 +0000 (12:01 -0500)]
updating file type

20 months agoupdating to symlink
aaronshaw [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 16:56:45 +0000 (11:56 -0500)]
updating to symlink

20 months agoupdate to something
aaronshaw [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 16:47:03 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
update to something

20 months agoweek 2 screencast upload
aaronshaw [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 16:46:14 +0000 (11:46 -0500)]
week 2 screencast upload

20 months agoinitial commit of Rmarkdown file for Week 2
aaronshaw [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 16:44:38 +0000 (11:44 -0500)]
initial commit of Rmarkdown file for Week 2

20 months agouploading datasets for week 2 pset
aaronshaw [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 21:30:26 +0000 (16:30 -0500)]
uploading datasets for week 2 pset

20 months agoinitial commit of existing materials
aaronshaw [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 17:38:34 +0000 (12:38 -0500)]
initial commit of existing materials

20 months agoadding textbook to ignore
aaronshaw [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 17:37:54 +0000 (12:37 -0500)]
adding textbook to ignore

20 months agoupdating to ignore my rstudio projects for worked examples
aaronshaw [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 17:36:17 +0000 (12:36 -0500)]
updating to ignore my rstudio projects for worked examples

20 months agoadding gitignore
aaronshaw [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 17:31:28 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
adding gitignore

Community Data Science Collective || Want to submit a patch?