stats_class_2019.git
2 years agoinitial commit of week 5 pset solutions
aaronshaw [Thu, 2 May 2019 02:31:36 +0000 (21:31 -0500)]
initial commit of week 5 pset solutions

2 years agojust updating the name here from wk 6 to wk 7
aaronshaw [Thu, 2 May 2019 02:23:29 +0000 (21:23 -0500)]
just updating the name here from wk 6 to wk 7

2 years agoAdding solutions for new questions
Jeremy Foote [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:20:29 +0000 (11:20 -0500)]
Adding solutions for new questions

2 years agoupdates including statistical and empirical questions
aaronshaw [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:36:20 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
updates including statistical and empirical questions

2 years agotypo fix for ps3 worked solution
aaronshaw [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:52:14 +0000 (09:52 -0500)]
typo fix for ps3 worked solution

2 years agodata for week 5 pset
aaronshaw [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:51:56 +0000 (09:51 -0500)]
data for week 5 pset

2 years agow04 materials
aaronshaw [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 13:39:45 +0000 (08:39 -0500)]
w04 materials

2 years agoadding a bunch of new files around week 4
aaronshaw [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 02:29:27 +0000 (21:29 -0500)]
adding a bunch of new files around week 4

2 years agoupdated typo fix
aaronshaw [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:51:08 +0000 (18:51 -0500)]
updated typo fix

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of code.communitydata.cc:stats_class_2019
aaronshaw [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 04:09:47 +0000 (23:09 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of code.communitydata.cc:stats_class_2019

2 years agoweek 3 pset solution
aaronshaw [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 04:09:08 +0000 (23:09 -0500)]
week 3 pset solution

2 years agoFirst draft of worked solutions for week 6
Jeremy Foote [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 19:31:23 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
First draft of worked solutions for week 6

2 years agonot relevant
aaronshaw [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 19:13:06 +0000 (14:13 -0500)]
not relevant

2 years agoadding worked solutions for weeks 1 and 2
aaronshaw [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 19:12:45 +0000 (14:12 -0500)]
adding worked solutions for weeks 1 and 2

2 years agoinitial commit of this file. r lecture materials.
aaronshaw [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 19:40:11 +0000 (14:40 -0500)]
initial commit of this file. r lecture materials.

2 years agouploading week 3 screencast
aaronshaw [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 15:33:55 +0000 (10:33 -0500)]
uploading week 3 screencast

2 years agofixed audio issues!
aaronshaw [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 14:41:06 +0000 (09:41 -0500)]
fixed audio issues!

2 years agoEarly draft of week 6 Rmd file
Jeremy Foote [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 19:33:40 +0000 (14:33 -0500)]
Early draft of week 6 Rmd file

2 years agoadding mtcars as a sample csv dataset
aaronshaw [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 16:27:41 +0000 (11:27 -0500)]
adding mtcars as a sample csv dataset

2 years agoadding student work directory to ignore
aaronshaw [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 13:35:32 +0000 (08:35 -0500)]
adding student work directory to ignore

2 years agoadding Rhistory files
aaronshaw [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 23:51:52 +0000 (18:51 -0500)]
adding Rhistory files

2 years agoupdated slightly
aaronshaw [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 23:19:55 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
updated slightly

2 years agonew data files
aaronshaw [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 23:14:17 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
new data files

2 years agoremoving old datasets
aaronshaw [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 23:11:51 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
removing old datasets

2 years agoremoved
aaronshaw [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 17:58:51 +0000 (12:58 -0500)]
removed

2 years agoadding datasets
aaronshaw [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 17:58:27 +0000 (12:58 -0500)]
adding datasets

2 years agoupdating datasets
aaronshaw [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 17:58:10 +0000 (12:58 -0500)]
updating datasets

2 years agoupdating datasets slightly
aaronshaw [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 20:29:34 +0000 (15:29 -0500)]
updating datasets slightly

2 years agoadding stashed resources to ignore
aaronshaw [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 22:23:52 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
adding stashed resources to ignore

2 years agoupdating to include zip archive
aaronshaw [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 17:38:18 +0000 (12:38 -0500)]
updating to include zip archive

2 years agodebugging symlinks...
aaronshaw [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 17:05:24 +0000 (12:05 -0500)]
debugging symlinks...

2 years agoupdating file type
aaronshaw [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 17:01:24 +0000 (12:01 -0500)]
updating file type

2 years agoupdating to symlink
aaronshaw [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 16:56:45 +0000 (11:56 -0500)]
updating to symlink

2 years agoupdate to something
aaronshaw [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 16:47:03 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
update to something

2 years agoweek 2 screencast upload
aaronshaw [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 16:46:14 +0000 (11:46 -0500)]
week 2 screencast upload

2 years agoinitial commit of Rmarkdown file for Week 2
aaronshaw [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 16:44:38 +0000 (11:44 -0500)]
initial commit of Rmarkdown file for Week 2

2 years agouploading datasets for week 2 pset
aaronshaw [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 21:30:26 +0000 (16:30 -0500)]
uploading datasets for week 2 pset

2 years agoinitial commit of existing materials
aaronshaw [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 17:38:34 +0000 (12:38 -0500)]
initial commit of existing materials

2 years agoadding textbook to ignore
aaronshaw [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 17:37:54 +0000 (12:37 -0500)]
adding textbook to ignore

2 years agoupdating to ignore my rstudio projects for worked examples
aaronshaw [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 17:36:17 +0000 (12:36 -0500)]
updating to ignore my rstudio projects for worked examples

2 years agoadding gitignore
aaronshaw [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 17:31:28 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
adding gitignore

Community Data Science Collective || Want to submit a patch?